Art Every Day Month – 2014 Day 2

I have a lot of half-finished paintings and drawings and other things in my art room.  I don’t mean to abandon them.   If I don’t finish them quickly I’ll either get distracted or lose interest or something else will happen (like getting sick).  Then I won’t get back in there for a day or two and by the time I manage to visit my art room again I’m ready to work on something else.

Happens all the time.

So thinking about Art Every Day Month,  I wanted to look around for some new techniques to try.   New things that were not too involved.   Quick art projects that could be finished in a day or so.    With materials I already had.

Collage with printed background:

IMG_0059

IMG_0056

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under November 2014 - AEDM

Leave a Reply

