More Gelatos!

I’m really enjoying  learning how to use gelatos!   I’m trying them out in my art journal and wondering what kind of paper I’m supposed to be using.  What paper is best to use with gelatos?

I’m going to keep watching YouTube videos and experimenting …  but in the meantime here are some more examples from my ever-present art journal! (I’m carrying that thing around and collaging and drawing and painting my heart out!).

This is my favorite so far!

IMG_0469

My next favorite:

IMG_0468

One of my first attempts at flowers!

IMG_0428

More flowers!

IMG_0447

I like this, not going to try to improve this … afraid of screwing it up.

IMG_0478

A background using gelatos and a stamp that I carved myself.    Don’t know what to do with this one!

IMG_0482

 

IMG_0493

 

Leave a Reply

