I didn’t do it.

Have you ever thought you had done something only to realize that you had forgot to do it?

I thought I had posted a picture of this painting all day.

That’s what I get for going around with my head in the clouds!!

This is a collage with lettering that my husband and I gave to the minister of music at our church.

I want to do another one soon.  I like collage.

And lettering.

This was done on 8 X 10 inch wrapped canvas….

IMG_0349

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

