If its not one thing, its another.

Sometimes I feel like I’m spinning my wheels.  Like I just can’t get anywhere…. even if I’m not sure where that ‘anywhere’ is.  I know I want to go somewhere in life but seem to stand in one spot.

I’ve been wanting to update my blog regularly and while I’ve done it more recently,  I want to do it consistently.

Life doesn’t work that way.   I have MS.  MS limits my walking (I walk with a cane.) ,  it also limits my energy supply.  I’m fatigued a lot.  My spirit is still there and intact but my body tends to want to do its own thing.

So….   I had a ‘faint’ and then a seizure a couple of weeks ago.   Now I can’t drive for  6 months (state law).  Sigh.   This leads me to say ‘if its not one thing.  its another.  its always something.’   …  however,  I wouldn’t want to pass out at the wheel and hurt someone so no driving for me!

Here’s a few pictures of things I’ve worked on.

This is a wedding gift for a young couple:

IMG_0319

More water soluable graphite:

IMG_0321

A very sad looking woman,  she’s part of a drawing thats supposed to be of three ladies:

IMG_0325

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

