The Sketchbook Project ~ Part 2

This post is a continuation of the pages from the Sketchbook Project I did for 2014.    The quality of the pictures isn’t the best but considering the book is long gone,  this is all I have.

I think I like the first two pics of the line ‘morning by morning new mercies I see’ (Great Is Thy Faithfulness – old hymn)  the best out of all of it.  I like how the collage side worked out.    I also like the reminder that God is faithful to us.  Every day.

I’m not crazy about the ‘fly me to the moon’ page.   All this will teach me not to be in a hurry when doing my lettering.  On the plus side,  I’m proud that I finished it!

 

IMG_0057

 

IMG_0056

 

IMG_0061

 

IMG_0064

 

IMG_0065

 

IMG_0066

 

IMG_0067

 

IMG_0071

 

IMG_0073

 

 

Leave a Reply

