Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 21

Woot Woot!

Day 21 and still going strong.  Sort of.  Today was ‘run around like a chicken day’ for me.  Again.  So more lettering.  However,  I’ve got started on a painting for Christmas.  So there’s that.

The following is true.  I found myself a little on the negative side this morning so I need to remember this!!  I forgot who said this and I’ve forgotten where I found this quote.

100_3951

The comedian Robin Williams said the following.  He might have been on to something.

100_3966

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 21

  1. Celebrating day 21! Your lettering is wonderful and full of good advice. I’ll try and remember to check my thoughts when I’m down on the world.

Leave a Reply

