Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 19

Happy Day 19!

More lettering today.  I found a scrapbook in a thrift store and started filling it with some of my favorite quotes and some random lettering.   As per usual,  the photos are dark but I’m working on that.

Picture of the scrapbook:

100_3968

What I need today is:

100_3962

So that I can do this:

100_3964

Some situations in life call for the following:

This is a quote from Donald Trump.  He has a point.  Definitely something to think about.

100_3956

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 19

  1. found you from AEDM and took a minute to browse back through your days. So many fun doodles and lettering. I like to work on my lettering styles too. So fun to see what you’re up to!

  2. Oh, I love your lettering… and the pictures don’t look too dark for me! I love what you’ve done… don’t you love finding cool stuff in thrift stores?!

Leave a Reply

