Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 15

Good morning, fellow AEDM-ers!  Its day 15!  I’m thankful this morning for all the kind comments and ‘likes’ my posts have gotten.  I’m also thankful for the ‘Creative Every Day’ website that provides such a great opportunity to share art and learn from others.

More journal pages:  This first one contains a flower plus what I’m thinking sometimes when I sit down at my art table to work.  It seems I can always think of all this cool artwork I’d like to do when I’m driving to the grocery store or somewhere.  I get home and it all has evaporated from my head.

Image

And some trees:

Image

One more:

Image

Leave a Reply

