Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 13

I’ve been thinking and wondering why I don’t write more with my posts.  I think I’ve come to the conclusion that I don’t get ‘wordy’ on my posts because I’m just private.   I want to be like everybody elsst and write cool posts with meaning and insight.  I guess I’ll just have to work up to that.

The reason I started the blog up again was I needed something for me to focus on.  A commitment to AEDM would mean that I had a purpose, a goal.  It would (and does) keep me focused on doing something good.  Its not much but its a place to share what I work on and hopefully get feedback.

I was looking through my art journal this morning and took a bunch of pictures to share.   The pictures are dark but this is something I’ve done that I like.

(What kills me is how dark my photos are turning out!!)

100_3886

 

 

100_3935

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

