Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 11

I’ve been in an Art Tizzy. I guess its just Monday and I’ve got non-art-related stuff to do today.  So I’ve been running around like a chicken with its head cut off.

I was doodling last night with black paper and white gel pen and came up with this while I was watching TV.

tangle4

I was trying to watch Killing Kennedy on the National Geographic Network and I fell asleep at like 8:30! I was going to try to do more.   So my intentions were good, but my eyelids would not cooperate!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Art Every Day Month – 2013 – Day 11

  1. I think what you created is absolutely lovely! I was working on art during television watching last night, but I was watching the SVU marathon. I had a grand and oh, so relaxing time!

    Happy AEDM!

Leave a Reply

