Art Every Day Month – AEDM – Day 6

Happy Election Day!

Yay!  I voted!

Yesterday I posted about some Christmas ornaments I have been making.   I’m proud to report that I’m done!  Whew! I’m not sure all this qualifies as ‘art’ but it is creative.    I hope to finish up posting my sketchbook photos tomorrow.

Here a few photos of the finished ones… My sister, mom, daughter and I all get together in the weeks before Christmas for an ornament exchange that always turns into a full on gift fest.   This year I hope to keep mine simple.  I hope they like them.

Leave a comment

Filed under November 2012

Leave a Reply

