Art Every Day Month – AEDM – Day 4

Only two more days till Election Day!   Woot!   No more campaign commercials.   How will they ever , ever fill all that air time on TV??  Actually,  I’ve really been into the election this year.   My husband and kids have not.  The only thing I’m saying is VOTE.  We will.  Ya’ll vote too!

So back to the ranch about AEDM.   I spent yesterday working on a Christmas project.   I’m trying to make some Christmas ornaments to give as gifts without spending anything.    What looked easy in the tutorial turned out to be labor intensive but that’s ok.    I think they are going to turn out pretty good.  I’ll post pictures when done.   Do they count as part of AEDM?  I hope so!

Here are a few more pictures from my sketchbook:

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under November 2012

Leave a Reply

