Art Every Day Month – AEDM – Day 2

I better get busy this weekend.  It seems that I’m behind ~ already.  I saw my first Christmas commercial about two weeks ago.   And the first thing I think is “Oh no  I haven’t gotten my Christmas shopping done yet!!”   Really?  It was two weeks before Halloween!!

I hope to spend some time making a few gifts this weekend.  And cleaning out my closet.  And living room.  And back porch.   Always big plans.

And working on art for AEDM.    I’ve  been sharing some drawings from the sketchbook I’ve been working on for The Sketchbook Project.   My chosen theme for the project was ‘undecided’.   But I made it into ‘Faces’.   And here are a few more…..

 

1 Comment

Filed under November 2012

One response to “Art Every Day Month – AEDM – Day 2

  1. I am drawn to the glasses in the first image… #aedm2012

Leave a Reply

