Photos, No Crafty Stuff Today

Usually I post something about crafts/art but today I’m going to post some pictures that I took at this resale shop the day I went to pick up our taxes from the tax person.    I have to pass this shop everytime I go over there and always want to stop.  So I stopped.  It was a sort of rainy day and I couldn’t stay outside for long.   But I managed to get a few pictures, that I planned to use in an art project.  Haven’t gotten around to that part yet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under May 2012

Leave a Reply

