March 6th – Just another day.

I have been laid off for four years today.   Its funny how there’s an anniversary for everything for me.   Of course,  there’s my birthday,   my wedding anniversary,  the dates of births of my kids,  the day I found out about the MS….  you name it.   Then there’s when I lost my job.

I think (but don’t remember and am too lazy to go look) I’ve written about it before.   At any rate.  I’ve learned a lot since then and have had the opportunity to reflect on all that.  I guess its alright to remember big days – the ones that change everything.  Even if they are not worthy of a celebration – wait, maybe this one is…..  haha.

But moving right along…..   Its been a few months since I’ve worked on this,  this was fun but was a little time consuming.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under March 2012

Leave a Reply

