AEDM – Day 3

I was able to work on this painting for a little while this afternoon.   (Should I name her?)  I am unsure of whether I’m finished.  I think I might need to work on her dress.

So far this “Art Every Day” challenge  has been fun!   But one thing I’ve noticed is that I have to deliberately find time to work.  And that’s a good thing!

Here is what the ‘green haired lady’ looked like yesterday.  I’m proud of the progress I’ve made!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under November 2011 - AEDM

Leave a Reply

