Such is life….

I have a health update.

I’ve mentioned that I’m taking physical therapy to strengthen my legs.   On this past Thursday,  the physical therapist mentioned that one of my legs was colder than the other.  She strongly suggested that I visit my primary care doctor.   I saw my doc on Friday regarding my legs and he’s sending me to a vascular surgeon.  My appointment is on Sept 30th.   I don’t like to wait that long but whatever.

The physical therapist kicked my behind this morning.   She had me do all sorts of strengthening exercises.  Its great and I’m glad but it leaves me feeling tired.

* * * * * * * * * *

But onward with other things:

This is one of the places I would visit if I had the money:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

