Friday’s Face

Friday’s face isn’t exactly a face.   Its the whole person celebrating the fact that’s Friday.  (I guess??  That wasn’t what I was thinking about when I painted it!)  I’m glad I posted these paintings this week.   I’ve got more but I need to work on them before posting.

PS.  Now that I’m looking at this.. I wonder if I’m finished with it ….

Happy Friday!

I also try  to do some ‘art journaling’.  I’m using this term loosely as it applies to my journal…

Maybe,  when I improve,  I’ll post five days of journaling but I’ve got a looonnnng way to go with that.

So this is an example of what not to do……

An example of what not to do....
One Comment

Leave a Reply

