Monday’s Face

I’ve been wanting to put some of my artwork on this blog.  I finally got around to taking some pictures and uploading them this afternoon.  I’ve been meaning to do it for a week.  I’m glad I finally got around it.

Lately,  I’ve been into painting and drawing faces.  Not realistic faces but I guess these are ‘stylized’???

Monday’s face was done on wrapped canvas with everything from craft paint to oil pastels to colored pencils

I’ll work on my picture taking ability but I think this turned out ok.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

